Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leeanne Dickinson

Leeanne Dickinson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leeanne Dickinson
"Extremely prompt , friendly service. I’ve been with State Farm for over 40 years and they are the best, especially Sean Reali and his outstanding team."
Profile photo of Karleathal NO-KAP RIVERA

Karleathal NO-KAP RIVERA

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karleathal NO-KAP RIVERA
"Great and very professional people 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Deborah Winkler

Deborah Winkler

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Winkler
"Always prompt to serve"
Profile photo of Kara ODonnell

Kara ODonnell

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara ODonnell
"Very professional and helpful They are always there to help you and are extremely nice"
Profile photo of Bob Ames

Bob Ames

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ames
"Switching to Sean Reali - State Farm Insurance has saved me considerable $$. Recently filed a claim after an out of state collision and the claims department personnel are top notch, empathetic, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Hideo Kojima

Hideo Kojima

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hideo Kojima
"Great people and great experience"
Profile photo of Donald Heffner

Donald Heffner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Heffner
"Great insurance agent, always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rich W

Rich W

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich W
"The Sean Reali State Farm insurance office was super great for my insurance needs and when I moved to New Jersey, they were also helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of jennie lee

jennie lee

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jennie lee
"I had involved accident with my vehicle considerable damage. I was very distraught. State farm was with me from that moment until I replaced car. Almost impossible to replace car that short time period these days. I would not have any other insurance Thank you, my agent is best"
Profile photo of Josh scratchin McSteigy

Josh scratchin McSteigy

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh scratchin McSteigy
"Sean is an awesome guy and my insurance is very low compared to other companies !! Everyone there is very friendly courteous and helpful when it comes to knowing insurance ... He is the go to guy !!"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Monk

Mary Lou Monk

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Monk
"We have had nothing but a great experience here. Relocated to the area almost 4 years ago and from the first call till currently, everyone at this office has been nothing but professional, prompt and pleasant to deal with. Specifically, we first talked to Danielle when we were in the process of relocating and spoke with her again today, almost 4 years later. She has helped us many times in between as well and her helpfulness, professionalism and pleasant personality have always been constant. The customer service at this office has been and continues to be exceptional, with everyone always being so helpful, professional and pleasant thus making things as headache free as possible."
Profile photo of Mike Dugan

Mike Dugan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dugan
"Sean and his team treat us like family. We're comfortable working with them and actually enjoy taking care of business."
Profile photo of Darryl Hamm

Darryl Hamm

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hamm
"This group is always very responsive and helpful. They get you what you need when you need it. They are always ready to answer your questions and figure out what will work best for you."
Profile photo of Andrea Law

Andrea Law

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Law
"Danielle and everyone at Sean Reali State Farm are always so helpful, informative, professional, and very kind. I'm so grateful for this insurance company."
Profile photo of zach duffy

zach duffy

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by zach duffy
"Sean, and everyone in his office, went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of after losing my car to a flood. If you want hands on service done in a timely manner, go to Sean."
Profile photo of Lisa Sweigert

Lisa Sweigert

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sweigert
"I usually dislike dealing with insurance companies, and making changes can be a daunting experience, but not with Sean Reali and his team! They are always patient, understanding, helpful, courteous, and professional! They also actually saved me money, when I switched over from a "bargain" company! Love this company!"
Profile photo of Amy Hartley

Amy Hartley

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hartley
"Over the years our family has had a lot of ups and downs. One of the most trying times we have had occurred almost a year ago now. We came home from work to find our house flooded from pipe breaking while no one was home. I called Sean and his team right away. The team jumped right into action and within an hour they had someone out to our home and the clean up started. Whenever any problem arose they made sure to address it right away. I would highly recommend Sean and is team."
Profile photo of Benita Lucas

Benita Lucas

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Lucas
"Customer service is great!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wickersham

Kelly Wickersham

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wickersham
"Danielle was great to work with. She guided me through the process of switching over from a different insurance company and made it so simple. She offered suggestions on what insurance best fit my family’s needs. And I love that the office is nearby and part of our community."
Profile photo of Kassie Sundy

Kassie Sundy

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kassie Sundy
"Best insurance office ever. They are so helpful and they genuinely care. They always let me know if there is any chance to save. They are super cool when I call to pay my statefarm bill. Pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Linda Luckenbill

Linda Luckenbill

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Luckenbill
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Sean answers my policy questions in a way I can understand. I am very comfortable and trust Sean with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Simpson

Robert Simpson

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Simpson
"Sean and his team are awesome. We have our home, auto, and life with them."
Profile photo of Clinton Sell

Clinton Sell

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Sell
"Highly Recommend.Danielle is extremely professional and very friendly.5 stars isn't enough."
Profile photo of Maria Rosado

Maria Rosado

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rosado
"ANGEL and I have been with Sean Reali State farm for years we love how friendly and welcoming he and his staff are with us . Angel and I look forward in speeking with Daniel she makes us feel like part of her family she always answers all of ower questions in such a courteous and loving manner. We highly recommend them to ower family and friends."
Profile photo of Brad Sedoti

Brad Sedoti

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sedoti
"Great staff! Took time to answer my questions and got me a great rate on life insurance!"