Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Reali

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Reali

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donald Heffner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, always helpful and friendly!"

Rich W

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Sean Reali State Farm insurance office was super great for my insurance needs and when I moved to New Jersey, they were also helpful. Thank you."

jennie lee

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had involved accident with my vehicle considerable damage. I was very distraught. State farm was with me from that moment until I replaced car. Almost impossible to replace car that short time period these days. I would not have any other insurance Thank you, my agent is best"

Mary Lou Monk

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but a great experience here. Relocated to the area almost 4 years ago and from the first call till currently, everyone at this office has been nothing but professional, prompt and pleasant to deal with. Specifically, we first talked to Danielle when we were in the process of relocating and spoke with her again today, almost 4 years later. She has helped us many times in between as well and her helpfulness, professionalism and pleasant personality have always been constant. The customer service at this office has been and continues to be exceptional, with everyone always being so helpful, professional and pleasant thus making things as headache free as possible."

Mike Dugan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team treat us like family. We're comfortable working with them and actually enjoy taking care of business."

Darryl Hamm

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group is always very responsive and helpful. They get you what you need when you need it. They are always ready to answer your questions and figure out what will work best for you."

Andrea Law

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle and everyone at Sean Reali State Farm are always so helpful, informative, professional, and very kind. I'm so grateful for this insurance company."

What The Bug Says !

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually dislike dealing with insurance companies, and making changes can be a daunting experience, but not with Sean Reali and his team! They are always patient, understanding, helpful, courteous, and professional! They also actually saved me money, when I switched over from a "bargain" company! Love this company!"

zach duffy

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean, and everyone in his office, went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of after losing my car to a flood. If you want hands on service done in a timely manner, go to Sean."
Profile photo of Amy Hartley

Amy Hartley

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the years our family has had a lot of ups and downs. One of the most trying times we have had occurred almost a year ago now. We came home from work to find our house flooded from pipe breaking while no one was home. I called Sean and his team right away. The team jumped right into action and within an hour they had someone out to our home and the clean up started. Whenever any problem arose they made sure to address it right away. I would highly recommend Sean and is team."

Benita Lucas

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!!"

Kelly Wickersham

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle was great to work with. She guided me through the process of switching over from a different insurance company and made it so simple. She offered suggestions on what insurance best fit my family’s needs. And I love that the office is nearby and part of our community."

Kassie Sundy

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever. They are so helpful and they genuinely care. They always let me know if there is any chance to save. They are super cool when I call to pay my statefarm bill. Pleasant and professional."

Linda Luckenbill

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Sean answers my policy questions in a way I can understand. I am very comfortable and trust Sean with all our insurance needs."

Robert Simpson

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are awesome. We have our home, auto, and life with them."

Clinton Sell

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend.Danielle is extremely professional and very friendly.5 stars isn't enough."

Maria Rosado

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"ANGEL and I have been with Sean Reali State farm for years we love how friendly and welcoming he and his staff are with us . Angel and I look forward in speeking with Daniel she makes us feel like part of her family she always answers all of ower questions in such a courteous and loving manner. We highly recommend them to ower family and friends."

Brad Sedoti

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Took time to answer my questions and got me a great rate on life insurance!"

Jane Groff

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really knowledgeable staff. The information we received was extremely helpful."

Rey M.

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I dont have StateFarm, but I did get in contact with an agent (Ms. Reppert-Velazquez) who was kind enough to run some numbers for me and give me an insurance quote. She was very quick in response and tried her best to match all my current options. Even though I ultimately did not go with switching at the moment, she still keeps in contact and assured me she would be available to help me in the future if I ever needed it. Even if you just have insurance questions of any kind. She is the person with the knowledge to help."

L. Williams

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Sean Reali for about a year. Sean and the girls are always helpful and go above and beyond to answer any questions i have. Great work guys!!!! Im a customer for life!"

Cara Neff

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"My Husband and I had an amazing experience with Sean Reali State Farm. Amazing communication, great rates and always looking out for what's best for my husband and I. We had both of our cars, our motorcycles and even added life insurance at an affordable price. All of our questions have been answered promptly and we will always highly suggest Sean Reali State Farm, especially working with the wonderful, and professional Danielle Funk."

Melissa Talbot

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service!!!!"

Heather Setley

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service- always a warm voice and smile willing to help and answer any questions, caring staff"

Amanda Funk

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! Knowledgeable of what services would be best for me & my family's needs"