Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Reali

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Reali

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jennie lee

jennie lee

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Dugan

Mike Dugan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team treat us like family. We're comfortable working with them and actually enjoy taking care of business."
Profile photo of Darryl Hamm

Darryl Hamm

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group is always very responsive and helpful. They get you what you need when you need it. They are always ready to answer your questions and figure out what will work best for you."
Profile photo of Andrea Law

Andrea Law

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle and everyone at Sean Reali State Farm are always so helpful, informative, professional, and very kind. I'm so grateful for this insurance company."
Profile photo of What The Bug Says !

What The Bug Says !

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zach duffy

zach duffy

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean, and everyone in his office, went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of after losing my car to a flood. If you want hands on service done in a timely manner, go to Sean."
Profile photo of Benita Lucas

Benita Lucas

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wickersham

Kelly Wickersham

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kassie Sundy

Kassie Sundy

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever. They are so helpful and they genuinely care. They always let me know if there is any chance to save. They are super cool when I call to pay my statefarm bill. Pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Linda Luckenbill

Linda Luckenbill

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Sean answers my policy questions in a way I can understand. I am very comfortable and trust Sean with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Simpson

Robert Simpson

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are awesome. We have our home, auto, and life with them."
Profile photo of Clinton Sell

Clinton Sell

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend.Danielle is extremely professional and very friendly.5 stars isn't enough."
Profile photo of Maria Rosado

Maria Rosado

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Sedoti

Brad Sedoti

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Took time to answer my questions and got me a great rate on life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jane Groff

Jane Groff

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really knowledgeable staff. The information we received was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of L. Williams

L. Williams

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Sean Reali for about a year. Sean and the girls are always helpful and go above and beyond to answer any questions i have. Great work guys!!!! Im a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Melissa Talbot

Melissa Talbot

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service!!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Setley

Heather Setley

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service- always a warm voice and smile willing to help and answer any questions, caring staff"
Profile photo of Amanda Funk

Amanda Funk

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! Knowledgeable of what services would be best for me & my family's needs"
Profile photo of Aubrey Montgomery

Aubrey Montgomery

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are very welcoming and knowledgeable. Love the warm and caring atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Katie Richard

Katie Richard

June 14, 2017

5  out of  5